President:Andrew Gray
Truth Legal, 6 Princes Square, Harrogate, HG1 1LX
Profile: www.truthlegal.com/meet-the-team/andrew-gray
e: andrewg@truthlegal.com
t: 01423 788538
Vice President:Stephen Hopwood
McCormicks Solicitors, Wharfedale House, 35-37 East Parade, Harrogate, HG1 5lQ
e: s.hopwood@mccormicks-solicitors.com
t: 01423 530630
Honorary Secretary:Katherine Swinn
Hutchinson & Buchanan, 77 North Street, Ripon, North Yorkshire, HG4 1DS
DX 61400 Ripon
e: kes@hb-law.co.uk
t: 01765 602156
Training Officer:Wendy Donnan
Berwins Solicitors, 2 North Park Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 5PA
DX 25505 Harrogate
e: WendyDonnan@berwin.co.uk
t: 01423 509000
Yorkshire Union Representative:Not appointed
Treasurer:Stephen Hopwood
McCormicks Solicitors, Wharfedale House, 35-37 East Parade, Harrogate, HG1 5lQ
e: s.hopwood@mccormicks-solicitors.com
t: 01423 530630
Events Co-ordinator:Georgina Parkin
Truth Legal, 6 Princes Square, Harrogate, HG1 1LX
Profile: www.truthlegal.com/meet-the-team/georgina-parkin/
e: georginap@truthlegal.com
t: 01423 788538
Committee Member:Deborah Boylan
Raworths LLP Solicitors, Eton House, 89 Station Parade, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 1HF
DX 11960 Harrogate
Profile: www.raworths.co.uk/our_people/deborah-boylan/
e: deborah.boylan@raworths.co.uk
t: 01423 566666
Committee Member:Emma Doughty
Harrogate Family Law, 30 Victoria Avenue, Harrogate, HG1 5PR
DX 11981 Harrogate
Profile: www.harrogatefamilylaw.co.uk/why-us/our-team/
e: emma.doughty@harrogatefamilylaw.co.uk
t: 01423 594680
Committee Member:Jo Randall
Berwins Solicitors, 2 North Park Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 5PA
DX 25505 Harrogate
Profile: www.berwin.co.uk/people/jo-randall
e: JoRandall@berwin.co.uk
t: 01423 543134